My description is : 5:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 10:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 2:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 7:00 pm (UTC-5)I am a Switch woman, as a very obedient and accommodating submissive, as a demanding lady. I love pleasure and fetish. Lingerie, shoes, toys, fetish toys, vibrators, etc.

28

Years old

black

Hair color

grey

Eye Color

Like & Dislike

I like: I love to be able to please to the maximum and of course is to be pleased. Nothing like a good Master

I don't like: I don't like stingy and rude people and anxious people

BIO

4.52/5
5/5

AnnaMorton was online: 3 hours ago

Price: 2.49

Preference: bisexual

Breast size: normal

Build: athletic

Ethnicity: latin

Hair Length: shoulder length

Sex: female

AnnaMorton - Naked latin | HotSexxxVideos

Have live cam sex with AnnaMorton directly on HotSexxxVideos. Besides having a chat, you will also be able to view all nude pictures.